vibesterew.blogg.se

Compuhost v2 l
Compuhost v2 l









compuhost v2 l
  1. #Compuhost v2 l how to
  2. #Compuhost v2 l install
  3. #Compuhost v2 l software
  4. #Compuhost v2 l professional

I used Hoster for many years, but I finally wanted to use the best. Me and my mates can't get enough karaoke!

#Compuhost v2 l software

Many thanks for Software that is so great. I firmly believe in this product and I am a lifetime customer.ĬDGRip is the best CDG ripping utility ever and it's "FREE"! Thanks you guys!

#Compuhost v2 l professional

This software has exceeded my every need for hosting a professional karaoke show.

#Compuhost v2 l install

I just found my original Compuhost install disc. You guys seriously are a godsend, thank you so much for creating such a cool service, my daughter doesn't know it yet, but she will be thanking you too when she gets the gift I originally wasn't going to be able to afford to get her for Christmas. Now we as hosts can receive TIPS from our performers! I made $75 in tips just the other night through the app.

compuhost v2 l compuhost v2 l

The new SongBooks Online features are outstanding. You can take that to the bank! I have been doing Karaoke over 20 years and I've seen it all, better Karaoke Software does not exist. If you're using any other Software as a professional KJ other than CompuHost you are not a professional. With your products on the market it is absolutely surprising that the other companies can even stay in business. As a KJ I was constantly being forced to use products that didn't live up to the hype they boasted, but CompuHost not only lives up to the hype, but surpasses it with flying colors. With no bulky books!!ĬompuHost has changed my life. Then they can view my entire karaoke library from ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD!! Combine Songbooks Online with the Karaoke Kiosk on an event and you have an unbeatable combo for requests.

#Compuhost v2 l how to

When a client asks me if I have a list of my karaoke songs I just have them how to download the free app and enter my SHOW ID. V3 is amazing and Songbooks Online is a gift from above. Been a karaoke host since 1991 and a CompuHost user since V1. Thank you for creating CompuHost and helping me bring my family together. Being able to spend such quality time with my family doing something that is so much fun is just such a blessing. Seriously such an amazing piece of software, me and my family spend hours on the weekend singing. But I can honestly say that their isn't a better product for karaoke on the market. I don't do this professionally, just for fun. Great piece of software, you guys really know what you doing. The SuperCDG Converter was so simple, easy and fast I couldn't ask for more. I had so many CAVS discs I thought it would take forever to get the songs onto my computer. You can call and talk to a real person and get real answers! Love it, thanks!Īmazing Job you guys are doing over there! I love CompuHost and with the addition of SongBooks Online WOW! What will guys develop next! I can't wait! My performers can bring in their own selections and I can play them without a hitch in the show, smooth as silk. With CompuHost can play a karaoke disc, a video karaoke disc, a supercdg and it allows me to play from a flash drive. What will you guys come up with next? I can't wait haha! Keep bringing on the fun! Thank you guys so much for truly caring about your customers. They went above and beyond what they should have to help me and I wouldn't have been able to do it without them. I would like to thank the CompuHost support team for their tireless efforts in assisting me. This offer may end at any time without notice.

compuhost v2 l

*Subscription based services and already discounted software products excluded. This unprecedented, once in our company's history, money saving opportunity may end at any time, SO ACT NOW! So don't wait, get prepared now and SAVE! Be ready to address and profit from the need! And in doing our part to help, we're temporarily slashing our prices an unprecedented 20% across the board. Please be assured that as soon as allowed to reopen, venue owners and managers will be eagerly looking for ways to once again fill their establishments, and Karaoke entertainment may be just the ticket. A source of fun, laughter and enjoyment to so many, while providing venue owners an affordable and hugely effective means of drawing countless, well paying patrons into their establishments. Our beloved professional Karaoke hosting industry has always been, and will always remain prosperous and rewarding. We're all in this together, and together we shall emerge HEALTHY and VICTORIOUS!











Compuhost v2 l